Associates

At Northwestern Mutual - Chicago, we're proud of the success our Financial Representatives and Advisors have found and know that our success has been a direct result of their collaborative efforts. We share their enthusiasm and drive, and are proud to foster an environment that allows our associates the opportunity to continue to grow.

 
 Corey D McQuade

Corey D McQuade

Managing Partner
corey.mcquade@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Twitter

 
 Adam M. Waitzman

Adam M. Waitzman, CLU®

Wealth Management Advisor
adam.waitzman@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Twitter

 
 Alberto Bolanos

Alberto Bolanos

Financial Representative
alberto.bolanos@nm.com

 

Alex Romeo Kehrt


alex.r.kehrt@nm.com

 
 Alex Rudle

Alex Rudle, CLU®

Wealth Management Advisor
alex.rudle@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

 
 Alison Rose Fyhrie

Alison Rose Fyhrie

Financial Advisor
alison.fyhrie@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Allan K Bell

Allan K Bell, CLU®

Financial Advisor
allan.k.bell@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Twitter

 

Ally Leigh Holland


ally.holland@nm.com

 

Anthony Kevin Hunt

Financial Representative Intern
anthony.k.hunt@nm.com

 
 Benjamin F Voigt

Benjamin F Voigt, CLU®, CFP®

Wealth Management Advisor
benjamin.voigt@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Brian Sean Dwyer

Brian Sean Dwyer

Financial Advisor
brian.dwyer@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Britt Yackey

Britt Yackey, CLU®, ChFC®, MBA

Financial Representative
britt.yackey@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Bryce Alan Simon

Bryce Alan Simon, CLU®

Financial Advisor
bryce.simon@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Chad M. McQuade

Chad M. McQuade, J.D., CLU®

Wealth Management Advisor
chad.mcquade@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Chase Francis Vedrode

Chase Francis Vedrode

Financial Representative
chase.vedrode@nm.com

 

Chris Landon Rotondo


chris.rotondo@nm.com

 
 Christian Dill

Christian Dill, CFA®, CFP®

Wealth Management Advisor
christian.dill@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Courtney S Blenner

Courtney S Blenner

Financial Advisor
courtney.blenner@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Daniel W Gould

Daniel W Gould, CLU®, ChFC®, CFP®

Wealth Management Advisor
daniel.gould@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Dario Bolanos

Dario Bolanos

Financial Advisor
d.bolanos@nm.com

 
 David G Milonas

David G Milonas, CLU®, ChFC®, CFP®

Wealth Management Advisor
david.milonas@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 David J Triezenberg

David J Triezenberg, CLU®

Wealth Management Advisor
dave.triezenberg@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 

Davonte Emir Sanders


davonte.sandersfunches@nm.com

 
 Dexter M Means

Dexter M Means, CLU®

Senior Financial Representative
dexter.means@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Donald Darnell Robinson

Donald Darnell Robinson

Financial Representative
donald.robinson@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 

Brian Durkin

Financial Advisor
brian.durkin@nm.com

 
 Ed Friedman

Ed Friedman, CLU®, CFP®

Financial Advisor
ed.friedman@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Edward J Koznarek Jr

Edward J Koznarek Jr, CLU®, CFP®

Wealth Management Advisor
ed.koznarek@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 

Josh Galgan


joshua.galgan@nm.com

 
 Gregory Steven Gertz

Gregory Steven Gertz

Financial Advisor
gregory.gertz@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 

Alegra Maya Gutierrez


alegra.gutierrez@nm.com

 

Hubert Wei Deng

Financial Representative Intern
hubert.w.deng@nm.com

 
 Ingrid D Crabb

Ingrid D Crabb

Senior Financial Representative
ingrid.crabb@nm.com

 
 J Randall Huyck

J Randall Huyck, CLU®

Senior Financial Representative
j.r.huyck@nm.com

 
 Jack R Wambach

Jack R Wambach, CLU®

Financial Advisor
jack.wambach@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Jack W Rushing

Jack W Rushing

Senior Financial Representative
jack.w.rushing@nm.com

 
 James G Milonas

James G Milonas

Senior Financial Representative
james.milonas@nm.com

 
 James Thomas Stinson

James Thomas Stinson, CLU®, CFP®

Wealth Management Advisor
james.stinson@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Twitter

 
 James W Isaacson

James W Isaacson, CLU®

Senior Financial Representative
jim.isaacson@nm.com

 

Jayme Linn Martin


jayme.martin@nm.com

 
 Jeanny M Cifuentes

Jeanny M Cifuentes

Financial Representative
jeanny.cifuentes@nm.com

 
 Jeff Freedman

Jeff Freedman, CLU®

Financial Advisor
jeffrey.freedman@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Twitter

 
 Jerel M Faigen

Jerel M Faigen

Financial Representative
jerry.faigen@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 

Jimmy Louis Robert Wielebnicki

Financial Representative
james.l.wielebnicki@nm.com

 
 John Cruikshank III

John Cruikshank III

Senior Financial Representative
john.cruikshank@nm.com

 
 John P Roland

John P Roland, CLU®, CFP®

Wealth Management Advisor
john.roland@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 John W Yale

John W Yale, CLU®

Wealth Management Advisor
john.yale@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 John William Schwind V

John William Schwind V, CLU®

Financial Representative
john.w.schwind@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Joseph J D Asto

Joseph J D Asto, CLU®, ChFC®

Senior Financial Representative
joe.dasto@nm.com

 
 Joseph M Smith

Joseph M Smith, CFP®, CLU®

Financial Advisor
joseph.smith@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Twitter

 
 Joseph W. Albrecht

Joseph W. Albrecht, CLU®, J.D.

Wealth Management Advisor
joseph.albrecht@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 

Josiah Josiah Longenecker

Financial Representative
josiah.longenecker@nm.com

 

Justin Tecson Bungag


justin.bungag@nm.com

 
 Kaylinn Smith

Kaylinn Smith


kaylinn.smith@nm.com

 

Komal Rajesh Africawala


komal.africawala@nm.com

 

Lauren Rae Goggins

Financial Representative
lauren.r.goggins@nm.com

 
 Lawrence I Kaufman

Lawrence I Kaufman, CLTC®

Financial Advisor
larry.kaufman@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Marc Adam Rosenberg

Marc Adam Rosenberg, CLU®

Financial Advisor
marc.rosenberg@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Matt Ray Dorris

Matt Ray Dorris

Financial Representative
matt.dorris@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Michael B Mc Gill

Michael B Mc Gill, CLU®, ChFC®, AEP®

Senior Financial Representative
mike.mcgill@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Michael Bryant Lindberg

Michael Bryant Lindberg

Wealth Management Advisor
mike.lindberg@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Michael V D'Aquila

Michael V D'Aquila, CFP®, CLU®

Wealth Management Advisor
michael.daquila@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Pamela C Atkinson

Pamela C Atkinson, CFP®, CLU®

Wealth Management Advisor
pam.atkinson@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Patrick John Joyce

Patrick John Joyce

Financial Advisor
patrick.joyce@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Paul T Standring

Paul T Standring, CLU®

Financial Advisor
paul.standring@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 

Athar Mohammad Qureshi


athar.qureshi@nm.com

 
 Raymond S. Lee

Raymond S. Lee, CLU®

Financial Advisor
ray.lee@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Richard Clayton Meade

Richard Clayton Meade, J.D.

Financial Advisor
richard.meade@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Robert E Muzikowski

Robert E Muzikowski

Financial Representative
bob.muzikowski@nm.com

 

Ryan Joseph Harenberg


ryan.harenberg@nm.com

 

Samea Akhtar


samea.akhtar@nm.com

 
 Scott Rubel Evans

Scott Rubel Evans

Financial Advisor
scott.r.evans@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 

Sebastian Alexander Botero


sebastian.botero@nm.com

 
 Steve Domsky

Steve Domsky, CLU®, ChFC®, CASL®, CLTC

Wealth Management Advisor
steve.domsky@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Steven L Braun

Steven L Braun, CLU®

Wealth Management Advisor
steve.braun@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

 
 Ted Sangalis

Ted Sangalis, CLU®

Wealth Management Advisor
ted.sangalis@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Thomas A Jacobs

Thomas A Jacobs, CLU®

Senior Financial Representative
thomas.jacobs@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Thomas J Rossi

Thomas J Rossi, CLU®

Wealth Management Advisor
tom.rossi@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Timothy J Ninowski

Timothy J Ninowski

Financial Advisor
tim.ninowski@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Timothy Jerald Pearce

Timothy Jerald Pearce, M.A.

Financial Advisor
tj.pearce@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

 
 Toby Eng

Toby Eng, CFP®, CLU®, ChFC®

Wealth Management Advisor
toby.eng@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

 
 Todd Anthony Trexler

Todd Anthony Trexler, MSA

Financial Advisor
todd.trexler@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Tom Kim

Tom Kim

Financial Advisor
tom.kim@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 

Uriel Portillo

Financial Representative
uriel.portillo@nm.com

 
 William F Shean Jr

William F Shean Jr, CLU®

Senior Financial Representative
bill.shean@nm.com

 

Wojtek Jerzy Szwagiel


wojtek.szwagiel@nm.com

 
 Zackary D Wallace

Zackary D Wallace, RICP®

Financial Advisor
zack.wallace@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

Careers

Northwestern Mutual financial representatives have the opportunity to determine their own financial futures while making an impact on others.

Learn More arrow

Looking for a career that allows flexibility and exceptional income potential? Do you want top-notch training, mentorship and resources? Have you been searching for a company that demonstrates a commitment to diversity and giving back to the community?

Take The First Steplearn more arrow

#1 in the Financial Services Industry

- Selling Power's "50 Best Companies to Sell for Now." October 2016

Top Ten Internship for 21 Straight Years

- Vault Guide to Internships, 2017 edition

50 year anniversary banner
 

To learn more about Northwestern Mutual Investment Services, LLC and its financial representatives, visit: FINRA BrokerCheck